Album: Kane & O-Dog – NBA Youngboy & VL Deck [ZIP]

NBA Youngboy & VL Deck Join Forces For New Project “Kane & O-Dog”

NBA Youngboy, After hitting us with a couple projects last month, including Decided & his four-part EP series 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportantthe Baton Rouge sensation decides to keep his foot on the gas and share another project today, this time with VL Deck called Kane & O-Dog, which of course is inspired by the characters in Menace II Society.

The collaborative tape contains 8 tracks in total and features the previously released song “The Knowledge.” Meanwhile other song titles include “I Do This,” “Smoke,” & “My Hittaz” to name a few.


1. Kane & O Dog Intro
2. Steppin
3. I Do This
4. The Knowledge
5. Skit
6. Smoke
7. My Hittaz
8. Brand New

Download Album: Kane & O-Dog – NBA Youngboy & VL Deck | ZIP

You May Also Like