Album: Vee Tha Rula – Beacon [Zip]

Vee Tha Rula drops off a new 10-track project featuring Kid Ink, AD, Marty Grimes & more.

Phoenix rapper Vee The Rula while i the midst of a mini tour right now out West, comes through today and share new project titled “Beacon”.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Yet I Smile project features guest appearances from Kid Ink, AD, Marty Grimes, Ixiris, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Bankroll Got It, Fuse (808 Mafia), ItsNicklus, and Tony Choc, among others.

Quotable Lyrics:

1. Believe It
2. Block My Blessings (feat. Kid Ink)
3. Bigger On This Side (feat. Marty Grimes & camo no flage)
4. Big Bang
5. Hold Up (feat. AD)
6. Bout Dat (feat. Syne)
7. High Demand
8. From Nothin
9. Krazy ft. Jennaske
10. I’m Fine (feat. Xiris)

You May Also Like