Ariana Grane Shares “Thank U, Next” Tracklisting

Singer/song writer Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklisting of her anticipated ablum “Thank U, Next” via the @sweetener Instagram account. The 12 tracks contain no features, a first for any of Grande’s albums. Also included are the previously-released tracks “imagine,” “7 rings,” and the title track, which became her first No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

While an official release date has not been announced, Grande hinted that the album would arrive before Valentine’s Day on Feb. 8. A fan asked, “is it feb the 8th !!!!!!!! that’s my 21st sis,” to which she responded, “How convenient.”

Thank U, Next Tracklist
  1. Imagine
  2. Needy
  3. NASA
  4. Bloodline
  5. Fake Smile
  6. Bad Idea
  7. Make Up
  8. Ghostin
  9. In My Head
  10. 7 Rings
  11. Thank U, Next
  12. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored
You May Also Like