EP: Jessie Reyez – Being Human In Public |ZIP|

Jessie Reyez drops off a new 7-song EP called “Being Human In Public.”

Over the past few month Jessie Reyez has become unstoppable. The Toronto singer has  been rolling out a ton of new music over the past few months, including songs like  “Apple Juice,”  “F*** Being Friends,” & “Dear Yessie” to name a few, what else can we say than she is blessed. Today the singer decided to share the rest of her Being Human In Public EP.

Up with 7 tracks in total, 6 of which we previously heard already, the follow up to last year’s Kiddo tape features two guest appearances from Kehlani & Normani, both of which appear on the outro ”Body Count” remix. Meanwhile production comes from the likes of Babyface, Claudia Brant, Fred Ball, Hennedub, Jessie Reyez, The Rascals & Tim Suby.

If you wish to see Jessie live in person you’re in luck, the Toronto singer is currently on her “Being Human On Tour”, which you can purchase tickets for right here.


1. Saint Nobody
2. Apple Juice
3. Sola
4. F*** Being Friends
5. Dear Yessie
6. Imported
7. Body Count (feat. Normani & Kehlani) [Remix]

Download Jessie Reyez Being Human In Public EP [ZIP]

You May Also Like