New! E-40 : The Gift Of Gab |Full ZIP Album File

E-40 drops off his new project “The Gift Of Gab” featuring Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, & more.


Before we’re treated to the upcoming Rule of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper albums, Bay Area legend E-40 decides to come through today and kick off the first album in The Definition trilogy dubbed The Gift Of Gab, which is labeled with “the ability to speak with eloquence and fluency.”

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to The D-Boy Diary 1 & 2 features guest appearances from Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, G Perico, Kent Jones, Problem, Konshens and more.


1. Ballhog (Ft. Stresmatic) | DOWNLOAD
2. The Pots & Pan Man | DOWNLOAD
3. Winning | DOWNLOAD
4. Who You Talking To (. Kent Jones) | DOWNLOAD
5. Wicked (Ft. Rich Rocka) | DOWNLOAD
6. Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing (Ft. G Perico & Vince Staples) | DOWNLOAD
7. One Night (Ft. Konshens & Ty Dolla $ign) | DOWNLOAD
8. Relax (Ft. Problem) | DOWNLOAD
9. The Pack Attack (Ft. FMB DZ & Sada Baby) | DOWNLOAD
10. Dennys | DOWNLOAD
11. These Days (Ft. Yhung T.O.) | DOWNLOAD
12. When Life Shows Up (Ft. Dr. Cornel West & Mike Marshall | DOWNLOAD


Full Album Download: E-40 : Gift Of Gab | ZIP File



You May Also Like