New EP: Forever And A Day – August Alsina |Zip|

Well, look who’s back! August Alsina

After spending most of 2018 concentrating on himself, working on dealing with his mental & health issues he faced like overcoming opioid addiction & liver disease. The New Orleans crooner August Alsina has closed out last year by releasing two new songs in “Wouldn’t Leave” and “Like You Love Me,” but today he returns with a whole new project called Forever And A Day, which he’s been teasing over the past few days.

Featuring a lone appearance from Ty Dolla $ign on “Control,” fans can download the 8-track project (below).


1. Forever and A Day
2. Be Love
3. For You
4. Control (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Secret
6. Go
7. Lost
8. Us

Download EP: Forever And A Day – August Alsina .Zip

You May Also Like