[ZIP] Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder | Album
Download Lil Baby & Gunna Collaborated Project

After a long waiting its finally here, Lil Baby & Gunna’s Highly anticipated project “Drip  Harder” is finally here and ready for download .

The project which features guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Durk, Nav & Drake appear on the song “Never Recover,” is laced up with 13 tracks and production handled by Turbo, with assistance coming from the likes of Tay Keith, Wheezy, Quay Global, June James & others.


1. Off White VLONE (feat. Lil Durk & Nav)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)

Download Lil Baby & Gunna -Album – Drip Harder [Zip]

You May Also Like